maak plasing gnstling Breathe, All That Jazz cassette - $1 (Okemos) verskuil hierdie plasing maak sigbaar

mediatipe: ander oudio
toestand: uitstekend

Used Cassette Tape.
All That Jazz is the title of the debut album by the British pop group Breathe, released in April 1988. The album peaked at #22 on the UK Albums Chart and at #34 on the US albums chart. It has been certified Silver in the UK by the BPI[2] and Gold in the US by the RIAA.[3]
The group's first single, "Don't Tell Me Lies", was released in 1986 and reached #77 on the UK Singles Chart. In 1987, the group began working on the rest of the tracks to be included on All That Jazz. Their biggest hit single was "Hands to Heaven", which reached #4 in the UK and #2 on the US pop chart.[4][5] Other singles released from the album include "How Can I Fall?" (#3 US pop and #1 US adult contemporary), a re-release of "Don't Tell Me Lies", "Jonah" (UK only) and "All This I Should Have Known" (US only). (copied from the below Wiki link)

Track Listing
1. Jonah
2. All That Jazz
3. Monday Morning Blues
4. Hands to Heaven
5. All This I Should Have Known
6. Any Trick
7. Liberties of Love
8. Won't You Come Back?
9. Don't Tell Me Lies
10. How Can I Fall?

Everything else you might want to know:
  • moet my NIE met ongevraagde dienste of aanbiedinge kontak nie

plsing-ID: 6729378255


beste van [?]