Posted

print

favorite this post 2-3yr Eviction Looking for apartment--Starting Over (ann arbor) hide this posting unhide

12
Hello my name is Jonathan Greene. I just moved here Feb 7th from Colorado. I have transitioned into the software engineering field and as a result have increased my income 18,000 to start. I am ok working second jobs to make ends meet and am looking for a place for me and my 3 children a 6yr old a 4yr old and a 7month old. My family is back in Colorado as it has been really hard to to find a place here. I work at Nexient in Ann Arbor and average 45,000 a year there. I have been staying at an airbnb and can provide proof of making on time payments there on a monthly basis from 1500 to 1050 depending on what the landlord asked. I am 100% ok doing a temporary rental or month to month in order to prove myself. I am now 29year old and made a lot of bad choices in the past. One of those being not paying my rent for an apartment in Greeley Colorado. I owe them around 4000 from between 2 and 3 years ago and have them as part of our debt snowball but we have not started paying them yet. I have taken Dave Ramsey Class Financial Peace University and am looking for anywhere myself or myself and ideally my family can go so i can maintain this new Job in a new much higher paying career field. I say all this so you get an entire picture of my situation and to check and see if you are willing to rent to me or know of someone i can talk to. I don't mind any kind of a commute as I use to work a hour away as an electronics tech and then another 40 minutes away for a night job as a security guard.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6836242807

posted:

best of [?]