favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$375 Looking for a female roommate (East Lansing)

12

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
laundry on site
no smoking
detached garage
private bath
private room

Hello, my name is Sarah. I am looking for a FEMALE roommate around my age. I am a straight 25 year old female. I am into health and fitness and try to work out 3-5 times a week. I work full time and stay pretty busy with a really active life style. I have no kids or pets. (I dont mind if you have a pet.)

I am looking for a female to rent out my spare bedroom in my 3 bedroom home. 1 of the bedrooms is an office with a big desk laptop and printer that you are free to use also. Also, free WiFi!

I am looking for a roommate around my age to possibly gain a new friend and or workout partner (if your into that). I would like a new roommate I vibe with and can ideally hang out with occasionally. I am really laid back and easy to get along with. I want to feel comfortable in my own home and I want you to feel that way also. It would be awesome to hang out and cook meals together and or have a glass of wine (if your into that) once in a while :) I am super friendly and down to earth and get along with just about everybody. I am not into drugs or drinking, I just have the occasional glass of wine here and there. I am neat and super clean.

Absolutely no drugs allowed plz!!


The whole house is completely furnished. The bedroom also has an attached bathroom so you have your own bathroom as well! The bedroom comes with a queen bed, dresser and tv. If you want to use your own furniture I am ok with that also, just tell me and I will have the current furniture moved into the basement.

The only thing that I ask is that you must pass a background check before coming to see my place. I am a single female and live by myself as of now and I would rather get the background check out of the way and know that your a good candidate to see my place and will possibly be my new roommate. I don't want waste anyone's time.

Bad credit is not so much the issue that I am looking at. I am looking if you are a safe person to be around and live with :)

Serious inquiries only please! If you are serious please respond to this post and introduce and tell me a little bit about yourself :) And feel free to attach your social media as well :)


House also has:

ATTACHED BATHROOM
FREE WI-Fi
FREE Laundry
FREE Parking
Easy access to bus into campus
Utilities are included



This is a great situation for serious student or young professional.


Thanks Sarah

Serious inquires only!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6983641383

posted:

best of [?]