reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Professional Man and Woman plus 4 small rescue cats (Holt) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

My girlfriend and I are looking to get away from a pretty horrible negative environment. Looking for housing in Holt or close to it. Decently priced, any utilities included is a plus.
About myself, 24y/o, stable job and transportation, non smoker, rarely drink. Quiet but funny guy or so I'm told. My girlfriend is 19 y/o, stable job, just needs her license, non smoker, doesn't drink(obviously) and she's shy but sweet. We have 4 cats, 1 from each of our pasts and we rescued a pair from animal abusers. All of them are extremely sweet, and kind of shy. We ended up having a stray come around but I've been trying to get him a proper home. Found him homes twice but he runs away and keeps coming back to me. Leaving him food and water and letting him in at night probably didn't help my case lol. Kind of like to bring him with me seeing as Landlord wants him gone forever despite his returning so would be nice to bring him along but could make him stay in garage or something. Anyways. My girlfriend and I are very honest, clean, decent productive members of society. We would like whoever we share with to be the same. Would consider getting a place together if ones not already gotten together.
If you're willing to let us rent from you or with you, I'd like to speak further.
Message me @9Eight9 Six4Zero 57Eight7.
Thanks for your time.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6785034524

posted:

best of [?]